Thoughts Over Vacation

“You only miss people after they’re gone.”

 

I thought of this during summer break when I missed all my friends and teachers at school. While they are near, you don’t realize how precious that moment is, and sometimes you regret that a lot afterwards.

 

For example, I missed all the things I did everyday with my friends from dozing off during class to playing soccer during lunch. It’s lucky that it was only a short period of separation, and now I’m back in school with all the people that mean a lot to me.

 

quality-friends 

The Friends Effect: It’s Saving Your Life

Leave a Reply

